My Dream

Give Thanks, Kesempatan
Now,,in the name of Jesus…
I’ve made a commitment…
Lord,,become my advisor and my guide in my ways…
This is my life proposal…
I know that my life is Your gift…
I want learn to earn something for I know that You are my strength…
Today,,I’ll write my will and my desire…
I dedicate all for my pleasure to honour You…
This is the spesific ones that I wanna be..

First,, I wanna be an Insinyur… from that I got my title and it describe all my path of university life… I will realized it before I’m 22 years old…

Second,, I wanna get a job… by that job I can introduce You as my everything to my collega and my headmaster… I’ll do it when I just graduation,,at 22 years old…
Third,, I wanna can search and make an adventure to Manado and another island in beloved Indonesia… It will be done when I’m 25 years old…
Fourth,, I wanna buy a grand piano… I buy it when I’m 27 years old… I do it and can plays fluently when I was 30 years old…
Fifth,, I wanna meet my Mom and my beloved person,,actually my Sister,,my Aunt,,my father and my Uncle… I hope it realized as soon as posible…
Sixth,, I  wanna build a farm… I have about 10 cow… J
Seventh,, I wanna have a foundation which gather a poorly child…
Eight,, I wanna get Your son as my life friend I’ll get married when I’m 32 years old…I would like held my marriage in Kana,,where You’ve made a miracle…
Ninth,, I wanna go to Yerusalem and bring my beloved person there… I’ll do it when I was 40 years old…
Tenth,, is the last… I can go abroad… I can meet and visit some country in Asia and Africa to spread Your Words…
This desire,,this numbers,,this words,,was wrote by me from deepest of my heart for I know I can and You stand!!!
What I’ve wrote and what I didn’t wrote there,,I surrender all…
This is my desire Lord,,and I let Your will be done!!!
I love You Lord,,I know that You hear and will realized it within and together in me…
I will run and set my eyes above… I know that You hold my future… The best is yet to come!!!
Leave a Reply

